•  
    2021 - 2022
     
    Classroom Teams at Turner Middle School
     
    Click here to search Campus directory

     
    6th Grade Team - subject
    Email Voicemail
    Erin Friedline - Math Erin.Friedline@tsd.org 970-613-7421
    Jason Hooker - Literacy  Jason.Hooker@tsd.org 970-613-7453
    Dave Hunn - Science David.Hunn@tsd.org 970-613-7422
    Amy Pasch - Math Amy.Pasch@tsd.org 970-613-7456
    Lindsay Paukstis  - Literacy Lindsay.Paukstis@tsd.org 970-613-7438
    Patrick Wedel - Social Studies Patrick.Wedel@tsd.org 970-613-7430
         
    7th Grade Team - subject Email Voicemail
    Sydney Ketcheson- Math  Sydney.Ketcheson@tsd.org  970-613-7451
    Austin Kemprowski- Literacy  Austin.Kemprowski@tsd.org  970-613-7450
    Jessica Krakel - Science  Jessica.Krakel@tsd.org  970-613-7429
    Alyssa Marchiori- Social Studies  Alyssa.Marchiori@tsd.org  970-613-7428
    Maggie Mildenberger- Math  Maggie.Mildenberger@tsd.org  970-613-7434
    Meg Strauss - Literacy  Meg.Strauss@tsd.org  970-613-7445
         
    8th Grade - subject Email Voicemail
    Suzanne Cox- Math  Suzanne.Cox@tsd.org  970-613-7423
    Peter McFeely- Social Studies  Peter.McFeely@tsd.org  970-613-7431
    Lindsy Brown - Literacy  Lindsy.Brown@tsd.org  970-613-7444
    Alex Knueven - Science  Alex.Knueven@tsd.org  970-613-7425
    Stephanie Rector - Literacy  Stephanie.Rector@tsd.org  970-613-7424
    Tia Thompson - Math  Tia.Thompson@tsd.org  970-613-7447
         
     Kristi Leonard - GT  Kristina.Leonard@tsd.org  970-613-7454
     Amber Christenson - ELD  Amber.Christenson@tsd.org 970-613-7408