•  
    2020 - 2021
    Classroom Teams at Turner Middle School
     
    Click on the teachers name to be directed to their class page. 
    Click here to search Campus directory

     
    6th Grade Team - subject
    Email Voicemail
    Erin Friedline - Math Erin.Friedline@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7421
    Jason Hooker - Literacy  Jason.Hooker@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7453
    Dave Hunn - Science David.Hunn@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7422
    Amy Pasch - Math Amy.Pasch@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7456
    Lindsay Paukstis  - Literacy Lindsay.Paukstis@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7438
    Patrick Wedel - Social Studies Patrick.Wedel@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7430
         
    7th Grade Team - subject Email Voicemail
    Brett Andersen - Math  Brett.Andersen@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7451
    Beth Anderson - Literacy  Beth.Anderson@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7445
    Mason Gatewood - Literacy  Mason.Gatewood@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7450
    Jessica Krakel - Science  Jessica.Krakel@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7429
    Alyssa Marchiori- Social Studies  Alyssa.Marchiori@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7428
    Bill Renzelman - Math  William.Renzelman@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7434
         
    8th Grade - subject Email Voicemail
    Suzanne Cox - Math  Suzanne.Cox@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7423
    Peter McFeely- Social Studies  Peter.McFeeley@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7431
    Lindsy Brown - Literacy  Lindsy.Brown@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7444
    Alex Knueven - Science  Alex.Knueven@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7425
    Stephanie Rector - Literacy  Stephanie.Rector@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7424
    Tia Thompson- Math  Tia.Thompson@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7447
         
     Kristi Leonard - GT Kristina.Leonard@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7454
    Laura LaBelle - ELD Laura.Labelle@thompsonschools.org 970-613-7408