• First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
    Megan Buie 2nd Grade (970) 613-7013 Megan.Buie@thompsonschools.org
    Trellis Curtis E ATLAS BCBA (970) 613-7003 Trellis.Curtis@thompsonschools.org
    Dawn Dennis School Nurse (970) 613-7002 Dawn.Dennis@thompsonschools.org
    Heidi Eichman ELA (970) 613-7018 Heidi.Eichman@thompsonschools.org
    Valarie Elwood Counselor (970) 613-7031 Valarie.Elwood@thompsonschools.org
    Jessica Factor ART (970) 613-7016 Jessica.Factor@thompsonschools.org
    Jen Franklin OT (970) 613-7037 Jen.Franklin@thompsonschools.org
    Cecilia Gasner Autism Interventionist (970) 613-7034 Cecilia.Gasner@thompsonschools.org
    Judi Greenup Librarian (970) 613-7004 Judi.Greenup@thompsonschools.org
    Judi Greenup Computer Lab (970) 613-7025 Judi.Greenup@thompsonschools.org
    Tiffany Hansen 1st Grade (970) 613-7015 Tiffany.Hansen@thompsonschools.org
    Dawn Hennessy PE (970) 613-7007 Dawn.Hennessy@thompsonschools.org
    Jason Hetzel Night Custodian (970) 613-7005 Jason.Hetzel@thompsonschools.org
    Melanie Jackson 3rd Grade (970) 613-7041 Melanie.Jackson@thompsonschools.org
    Laurie Jorgensen SHOA (970) 613-7002 Laurie.Jorgensen@thompsonschools.org
    Alina Koch E. ATLAS PARA (970) 613-7022 Alina.Koch@thompsonschools.org
    Lindsay Strock Instructional Coach (970) 613-7029 Lindsay.Strock@thompsonschools.org
    Alexander Lindsey GT (970) 613-7037 Alexander.Lindsey@thompsonschools.org
    Nikela Lyke Faculty Assistant (970) 613-7023 Nikela.Lyke@thompsonschools.org
    Mimi Macmaster 4th Grade (970) 613-7028 Mimi.Macmaster@thompsonschools.org
    Tina Magrum Lead Custodian (970) 613-7005 Tina.Magrum@thompsonschools.org
    Michele Massey Music (970) 613-7017 Michele.Massey@thompsonschools.org
    Kristi Mathis SLP (970) 613-7018 Kristi.Mathis@thompsonschools.org
    Becky Prentiss Kitchen Manager (970) 613-7008 Becky.Prentiss@thompsonschools.org
    Elizabeth Purkett Learning Center (970) 613-7026 Elizabeth.Purkett@thompsonschools.org
    Nichole Schlagel Principal (970) 613-7006 Nichole.Schlagel@thompsonschools.org
    Steven Rauer 5th Grade (970) 613-7027 Steven.Rauer@thompsonschools.org
    Karey Thomas Kinder (970) 613-7033 Karey.Thomas@thompsonschools.org
    Stephanie Wallace Resource Para (970) 613-7026 Stephanie.Wallace@thompsonschools.org
    Emily Walters ATLAS teacher (970) 613-7019 Emily.Walters@thompsonschools.org
    Amanda Woods Secretary (970) 613-7001 Amanda.Woods@thompsonschools.org
        Interventionist (970) 613-7026 @thompsonschools.org