• Kindergarten
    K1    Dina Kreimier                  dina.kreimier@thompsonschools.org
    K3    Anjel Leffler-Herzberger   anjel.lefflerherzber@thompsonschools.org
    K2    Theresa Dupre                theresa.dupre@thompsonschools.org

     First Grade       
    1A    Whitney Newman            whitney.newman@thompsonschools.org   
    1B    Kimberly Nix                   kimberly.nix@thompsonschools.org
    1C    Kristi Lux                        kristin.lux@thompsonschools.org 
    Second Grade

    2A        Carrie Campbell          carrie.campbell@thompsonschools.org
    2B        Jackie Butler               jackie.butler@thompsonschools.org
    2C        Jocelyn Svoboda         jocelyn.svoboda@thompsonschools.org

     
    Third Grade

    3A        Jessica Van Thorre      jessica.vanthorre@thompsonschools.org
    3B        Samantha Villarreal     samantha.villarreal@thompsonschools.org
    3C        Becky Laputz              becky.laputz@thompsonschools.org       

    Fourth Grade

    4A        Jordan Kent               jordan.kent@thompsonschools.org
    4B        Loren Mowers            loren.mowers@thompsonschools.org

            

    Fifth Grade

    5A        Cindy Kayser             cindy.kayser@thompsonschools.org
    5B        Krista Benefield         krista.benefield@thompsonschools.org
    5C        Brianna Wakefield      brianna.rousey@thompsonschools.org                                    

            
    Early Childhood

    E/C     JoAnn Bowman         joann.bowman@thompsonschools.org
               

     

    Specials

    Art                         Allison Blake                  allison.blake@thompsonschools.org 

    Music                     Kaley Weis                     kaley.weis@thompsonschools.org

    PE                          Todd Mckie                     todd.mckie@thompsonschools.org

    Technologist        Roger Torrez                   roger.torrez@thompsonschools.org

    Media Assistant   Michele Hendricks           michele.hendricks@thompsonschools.org

     

    Support

    Instructional Coach  Robin Odonnell        robin.odonnell@thompsonschools.org

    Success Coach            Valerie Elwood   valerie.elwood@thompsonschools.org

    School Dean              Paula Kurabinski   paula.kurabinski@thompsonschools.org

    Gifted & Talented          Audrey Elens     audrey.elens@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher                 Sandy Smith      sandy.smith@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher             Christi Hempel Fry christi.hempelfry@thompsonschools.org                                         

    Counselor                   Lacee Smith       lacee.smith@thompsonschools.org

    Psychologist                                                         @thompsonschools.org

    Learning Center          Pat Cezniak        pat.cezniak@thompsonschools.org

    Learning Center                                                   @thompsonschools.org

    Intensive Learning Center Allie Powell      allie.powell@thompsonschools.org

    Paraprofessionals       Brittney Major, Janesa Murray, Katie Vangeraeffchepe, Lori Daniels

    Occupational Therapist  Susie Babcock    susan.babcock@thompsonschools.org

    Office SHOA              Tessie Shields       thersea.shields@thompsonschools.org

    Speech Language      Courtney Mcpherson  courtney.mcpherson@thompsonschools.org