• Kindergarten
    K1    Dina Kreimier                  dina.kreimier@thompsonschools.org
    K2    Kristi Lux                        kristin.lux@thompsonschools.org
    K3    Anjel Leffler-Herzberger   anjel.lefflerherzber@thompsonschools.org
    K4    Shannon Able                  shannon.able@thompsonschools.org

     First Grade       
    1A    Whitney Newman            whitney.newman@thompsonschools.org   
    1B    Kimberly Nix                   kimberly.nix@thompsonschools.org
     
    Second Grade

    2A        Theresa Dupre            theresa.dupre@thompsonschools.org
    2B        Jackie Butler               jackie.butler@thompsonschools.org
    2C        Kyle White                  kyle.white@thompsonschools.org

     
    Third Grade

    3A        Jessica Van Thorre      jessica.vanthorre@thompsonschools.org
    3B        Jessica Joslin              jessica.joslin@thompsonschools.org
           

    Fourth Grade

    4A        Jordan Kent               jordan.kent@thompsonschools.org
    4B        Carrie Campbell         carrie.campbell@thompsonschools.org
    4C        Loren Mowers            loren.mowers@thompsonschools.org

            

    Fifth Grade

    5A        Karen Brown             karen.brown@thompsonschools.org
    5B        Kate Brown               kate.brown@thompsonschools.org
    5C        Marsha Rollins           marsha.rollins@thompsonschools.org                                    

            
    Early Childhood

    E/C     JoAnn Bowman         joann.bowman@thompsonschools.org
               

     

    Specials

    Art                         Allison Blake                  allison.blake@thompsonschools.org 

    Music                     Kaley Weis                     kaley.weis@thompsonschools.org

    PE                          Todd Mckie                     todd.mckie@thompsonschools.org

    Technologist        Roger Torrez                   roger.torrez@thompsonschools.org

    Media Assistant   Penelope Sanford            penelope.sanford@thompsonschools.org

     

    Support

    Instructional Coach  Robin Odonnell  robin.odonnell@thompsonschools.org

    Instructional Coach        Sarah Carr        sarah.carr@thompsonschools.org

    Success Coach            Paula Kurabinski  paula.kurabinski@thompsonschools.org

    Gifted & Talented          Audrey Elens     audrey.elens@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher                 Sandy Smith      sandy.smith@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher             Christi Hempel Fry christi.hempelfry@thompsonschools.org                                         

    Counselor                   Lacee Guseman   lacee.guseman@thompsonschools.org

    Phsychologist               Jessica Lynch      Jessica.lynch@thompsonschools.org

    Learning Center          Kris Simmons       kris.simmons@thompsonschools.org

    Learning Center          Laura Stern         laura.stern@thompsonschools.org

    Intensive Learning Center Scott Shelton  scott.shelton@thompsonschools.org

    Paraprofessionals       Joanie Putlack, Teri Boesinger, Brittney Major, Tessie Shields, Dharni Naik, & Kate Barnes

    Occupational Therapist  Susie Babcock    susan.babcock@thompsonschools.org