• Kindergarten
    K1    Dina Kreimier                  dina.kreimier@thompsonschools.org
    K2    Kristi Lux                        kristin.lux@thompsonschools.org
    K3    Kristyn Farris                   kristyn.farris@thompsonschools.org 
    K4    Anjel Leffler-Herzberger   anjel.lefflerherzber@thompsonschools.org

     

    First Grade       
    1A    Whitney Newman            whitney.newman@thompsonschools.org   
    1B    Kimberly Nix                   kimberly.nix@thompsonschools.org
    1C    Delaney Monroe              delaney.monroe@thompsonschools.org    

     

    Second Grade

    2A        Theresa Dupre            theresa.dupre@thompsonschools.org
    2B        Jackie Butler               jackie.butler@thompsonschools.org
    2LAB                                      

     
    Third Grade

    3A        Jessica Van Thorre      jessica.vanthorre@thompsonschools.org
    3B        Jessica Joslin              jessica.joslin@thompsonschools.org
    3LAB                                     

            
    Fourth Grade

    4A        Juanice Von Holten     juanice.vonholten@thompsonschools.org
    4B        John Velasquez          john.velasquez@thompsonschools.org
    4LAB                                    

            
    Fifth Grade

    5A        Kyle White                kyle.white@thompsonschools.org
    5B        Kate Brown               kate.brown@thompsonschools.org
    5LAB                                    

            
    Early Childhood

    E/C     Melanie Jackson         melanie.jackson@thompsonschools.org
               

     

    Specials

    Art                         Michael Willy                  michael.willy@thompsonschools.org 

    Music                   Christopher Harrington   chris.harrington@thompsonschools.org

    PE                          Todd Mckie                     todd.mckie@thompsonschools.org

    Technologist        Roger Torrez                   roger.torrez@thompsonschools.org

    Media Assistant   Penelope Sanford            penelope.sanford@thompsonschools.org

     

    Support

    K-1 Instructional Coach  Robin Odonnell  robin.odonnell@thompsonschools.org

    2-5 Instructional Coach  Karen Brown     karen.brown1@thompsonschools.org

    Instructional Coach        Sarah Carr        sarah.carr@thompsonschools.org

    Success Coach            Paula Kurabinski  paula.kurabinski@thompsonschools.org

    Gifted & Talented          Audrey Elens     audrey.elens@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher                 Sandy Smith      sandy.smith@thompsonschools.org

    ELD Teacher             Christi Hempel Fry christi.hempelfry@thompsonschools.org                                         

    Counselor                   Lacee Guseman   lacee.guseman@thompsonschools.org

    Phsychologist               Jessica Lych       Jessica.lych@thompsonschools.org

    Learning Center          Andrea Vaughan   andrea.vaughan@thompsonschools.org

    Intensive Learning Center Scott Shelton  scott.shelton@thompsonschools.org

    Para                         Joanie Putlack, Teri Boesinger, Brittney Major, Melissa Hughes

    Occupational Therapist  Susie Babcock    susan.babcock@thompsonschools.org