•  

    2019-20 School Year BRMS Faculty

    Click link next to teacher name for class syllabus

    Teacher Name/Subject

      Grade

      Phone

    Email Address

    Adams, Genevieve - 7th Grade Language Arts

         7

    970-613-7259

    genevieve.adams@thompsonschools.org

    Bahman, Dan - Campus Monitor

     

     970-613-7216

    dan.bahman@thompsonschools.org

    Buchmeier, Jennifer - Nurse  Mondays & Wednesdays at BRMS

        6-8

    970-613-7275

    jennifer.buchmeier@thompsonschools.org

    Burdick Jess – Family and Consumer  & Yearbook

        6-8

    970-613-7270

    jess.burdick@thompsonschools.org

    Carey, Tina - Educational Sign Language Interpreter

        6-8

    970-613-7276

    tina.carey@thompsonschools.org

    Cater, Tina - ILC

        6-8

    970-613-7242

    christina.cater@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Heidi - 6th Grade Falcons Math/ Athletic Director

         6

    970-613-7254

    heidi.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Kris - Tech Engineering/Design (TED)

        6-8    

    970-613-7204

    kris.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Conner, Wendy - PARA  Afective Needs

       6-8

    970-613-7227

    wendy.conner@thompsonschools.org

    Cross, Logan – 6th Grade Eagles Social Studies

         6

    970-613-7234

    logan.cross@thompsonschools.org

    Custer, Jayna - PE

       6-8 

    970-613-7261

    jayna.custer@thompsonschools.org

    Damosso, Liz - Teacher Librarian

        6-8

    970-613-7212

    elizabeth.damosso@thompsonschools.org

    Daniel, Garrett - 8th Grade Social Studies

         8

    970-613-7219

    garrett.daniel@thompsonschools.org

    Daugherty, Monica - Attendance Clerk

     

    970-613-7201

    monica.daugherty@thompsonschools.org

    Davies, Jack – 7th Grade Social Studies

         7

    970-613-7229

    jack.davies@thompsonschools.org

    Faller, Cheryl - Counselor 

      7th A-L, All 8th

    970-613-7256

    cheryl.faller@thompsonschools.org

    Gilmore, Amber - 6th Grade Eagles Language Arts

         6

    970-613-7233

    amber.gilmore@thompsonschools.org

    Hanks, Heather - LISA/6th Art  7th Art  8th Art

        6-8

    970-613-7210

    heather.hanks@thompsonschools.org

    Hazard, Teresa - PARA - ILC

       6-8   

    970-613-7242

    teresa.hazard@thompsonschools.org

    Helfrich, Karen - Dean of Students

       6-8

    970-613-7257

    karen.helfrich@thompsonschools.org

    Henderson, Wade - Day Custodian

        

    970-613-7214

    wade.henderson@thompsonschools.org

    Hoyler, Susan - Counselor 

     All 6th, 7th M-Z

    970-613-7209

    susan.hoyler@thompsonschools.org

    Huster, Michelle - Orchestra

        6-8

    970-613-7236

    michelle.huster@thompsonschools.org

    Jahnke, Arnold - Principal

       6-8

    970-613-7206

    arnold.jahnke@thompsonschools.org

    Johnson, Gwynne - Assistant Principal

       6-8

    970-613-7207

    gwynne.johnson@thompsonschools.org

    Jones, Leslie - Affective Needs

       6-8

    970-613-7227

    leslie.jones@thompsonschools.org

    Klagge, Jennifer - 8th Grade Science

         8

    970-613-7268

    jennifer.klagge@thompsonschools.org

    LaBelle, Laura - English Language Development Educator

      6-8

    970-613-7231

    laura.labelle@thompsonschools.org

    Lind, Ali - 7th Grade Social Studies

         7

    970-613-7228

    ali.lind@thompsonschools.org

    Lowery, Jesi - PARA - Affective Needs

      6-8

    970-613-7227

    jesi.lowery@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jason - 7th Grade Math

         7   

    970-613-7266

    jason.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jen - 6th Grade Eagles Math

         6

    970-613-7232

    jennifer.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Lyles, Dana - Educational Sign Language Interpreter

       6-8

    970-613-7273

    dana.lyles@thompsonschools.org

    Marchman, Janice - Computer Lab/GT

       6-8

    970-613-7264/7246

    janice.marchman@thompsonschools.org

     - Band/Choir

       6-8

    970-613-7237

    @thompsonschoools.org

    Matzdorff, Shanda - PARA -ILC

       6-8

    970-613-7242

    shanda.matzdorff@thompsonschoools.org

    McIntyre, Ashley - PARA - ILC

        6-8

    970-613-7242

    ashley.mcintyre@thompsonschools.org

    Menke, Crystal - 6th Grade Eagles Science

          6

    970-613-7235

    crystal.menke@thompsonschools.org

    Merchant, Sarah - 8th Gr. Language Arts 

         8

    970-613-7224

    sarah.merchant@thompsonschools.org

    Mernin. Jesse - 8th Grade Language Arts

         8

    970-613-7223

    jessamine.mernin@thompsonschools.org

    Mock, Allison - 7th Grade Science

         7

    970-613-7263

    allison.mock-murphy@thompsonschools.org

    Mohler, Rob – 6th Grade Falcons Social Studies

         6

    970-613-7253

    robert.mohler@thompsonschools.org

    Navilio, Alyssa - 6th Grade Falcons Science

        6

    970-613-7255

    alyssa.navilio@thompsonschools.org

    Nicholas, Tyler - 8th Grade Social Studies

         8

    970-613-7223

    tyler.nicholas@thompsonschools.org

    O'Brien, Tiffany - Para - ILC

       6-8

    970-613-7242

    tiffany.obrien@thompsonschools.org

    Pastecki, BobbieJo - Resource Officer (Part Time)

       6-8

    970-613-7283

    bobbiejo.pastecki@thompsonschools.org

    Pasternak, Jen -  LC

       6-8

    970-613-7262

    jennifer.pasternak@thompsonschools.org

    Pfeiffer, Linda - 8th gr. Resource

        8

    970-613-7285

    linda.pfeiffer@thompsonschools.org

    Porter, Tracie - ISS & Office 

       6-8

    970-613-7277

    tracie.porter@thompsonschools.org

    Quinones, Karla - Drama 1, Drama 2, Drama 3, GT, Q's website 

       6-8

    970-613-7243

    karla.quinones@thompsonschools.org

    Ramirez, Cilvia - World Language

       6-8

    970-613-7240

    cilvia.ramirez@thompsonschools.org

    Rausa, Nathan (Nate) - LC

       6-8

    970-613-7230

    nathan.rausa@thompsonschools.org

    Rehnstrom, Ange - 8th Grade Math

         8

    970-613-7226

    ange.rehnstrom@thompsonschools.org

    Rivas, Cheri - Faculty Assistant

       6-8

    970-613-7202

    cheri.rivas@thompsonschools.org

    Rogich, Steve - PE

       6-8

    970-613-7244

    steven.rogich@thompsonschools.org

    Rueth, Jessica - 8th Grade Math

        8

    970-613-7225

    jessica.rueth@thompsonschools.org

    Savage, Doug - School Resource Officer (Part Time)

        6-8

    970-613-7200

    doug.savage@thompsonschools.org

    Schiavone, Allie - 8th Grade Science

        8

    970-613-7245

    allie.schiavone@thompsonschools.org

    Schrock, Lacy - Sosical Emotional Learning

        6-8

    970-613-7211

    lacy.schrock@thompsonschools.org

    Schubert, Matt - 7th Grade Science

         7

    970-613-7247

    matt.schubert@thompsonschools.org

    Secord, Kim - Para - LC

        6-8

    970-613-7230

    kimberly.secord@thompsonschools.org

    Shaffer, Amy - Cafeteria Manager

     

    970-613-7215

    amy.shaffer@thompsonschools.org

    Smith, Tina - 6th Grade Language Arts

        6

    970-613-7252

    tina.smith@thompsonschools.org

    Sosa, Andrea - OT - Monday's at BRMS & as Scheduled

       6-8

     970-613-5566

    andrea.sosa@thompsonschools.org

    Stalker, Megg - Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

       6-8

    970-613-7250

    megg.stalker@thompsonschools.org

    Tally, Nancy - 7th Grade Math

         7

    970-613-7249

    nancy.tally@thompsonschools.org

    TBD - Psychologist

        6-8

    970-613-7211 

     @thompsonschools.org

    VanPatten, Saleen - 7th Grade Language Arts

         7

    970-613-7260

    saleen.vanpatten@thompsonschools.org

    Veigel, Miriam - Health Office Aide

       6-8

    970-613-7203

    miriam.veigel@thompsonschools.org

    Wagers, Andrea - Speech/Language Pathologist   Hello, Hola 

       6-8

    970-613-7274

    andrea.wagers@thompsonschools.org

    Wilson, Angela  - Registrar

       6-8

    970-613-7208

    angela.wilson@thompsonschools.org

    Woods, Amanda - Principal Secretary, Bookeeper

     

    970-613-7205

    amanda.woods@thompsonschools.org

    Yost, Lana - ESS

       6-8

    970-613-7285

    lana.yost@thompsonschools.org