•  

    2017-18 School Year BRMS Faculty

    Click link next to teacher name for class syllabus

    Teacher Name/Subject

      Grade

      Phone

    Email Address

    Adams, Genevieve - 7th Grade Language Arts

         7

    970-613-7259

    genevieve.adams@thompsonschools.org

    Appleton, Luke – 6th Grade Social Studies

         6

    970-613-7234

    luke.appleton@thompsonschools.org

    Ausenhus, Dave - 8th Grade Math

         8

    970-613-7226

    david.ausenhus@thompsonschools.org

    Brigman, Isabel - World Language

        6-8

    970-613-7240

    bela.brigman@thompsonschools.org

    Buchmeier, Jennifer - Nurse

        6-8

    970-613-7203

    jennifer.buchmeier@thompsonschools.org

    Burdick Jess – Family and Consumer 

        6-8

    970-613-7270

    jess.burdick@thompsonschools.org

    Carey, Tina - Educational Sign Language Interpreter

        6-8

    970-613-7276

    tina.carey@thompsonschools.org

    Cater, Tina - ILC

        6-8

    970-613-7242

    christina.cater@thompsonschools.org

    Chandler, Brittany - Choir/Music Exploration

        6-8

    970-616-7237

    brittany.chandler@thompsonschools.org

    Chavez, Alexandra - Band/8th Grade Choir

        6-8

    970-613-7237

    alexandra.chavez@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Heidi - 6th Grade Math/ Athletic Director

         6

    970-613-7254

    heidi.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Kris - Tech Engineering/Design (TED)

        6-8    

    970-613-7204

    kris.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Connors, Heather -  LC

         6

    970-613-7248

    heather.connors@thompsonschools.org

    Croteau, Dana - Educational Sign Language Interpreter

        6-8

    970-613-7273

    dana.croteau@thompsonschools.org

    Damosso, Liz - Media Center

        6-8

    970-613-7212

    elizabeth.damosso@thompsonschools.org

    Daugherty, Monica - Attendance Clerk

        6-8

    970-613-7201

    monica.daugherty@thompsonschools.org

    Davies, Jack – 7th Grade Social Studies

         7

    970-613-7229

    jack.davies@thompsonschools.org

    Delavak, Connor - Intern to the Psychologist

        6-8

    970-613-7211

    connor.delavak@thompsonschools.org

    Faller, Cheryl - Counselor

    7th A-L & 8th

    970-613-7256

    cheryl.faller@thompsonschools.org

    Frank, Chris - Assistant Principal

        6-8

    970-613-7207

    christopher.frank@thompsonschools.org

    Freyer, Peggy    PARA - ILC

        6-8

    970-613-7242

    peggy.freyer@thompsonschools.org

    Garnett, Mitzi – Dean of Students/MTSS

        6-8

    970-613-7257

    melissa.garnett@thompsonschools.org

    Gesin, Trudi – 8th Grade Social Studies

         8

    970-613-7223

    trudi.gesinbainbridg@thompsonschools.org

    Gilmore, Amber - 6th Grade Language Arts

         6

    970-613-7233

    amber.gilmore@thompsonschools.org

    Halac, Joe - 7th & 8th Grade Math

        7-8

    970-613-7249

    joe.halac@thompsonschools.org

    Hanks, Heather - LISA/6th Art  7th Art  8th Art

        6-8

    970-613-7210

    heather.hanks@thompsonschools.org

    Harrison, Lisa - 7th Grade LC

         7

    970-613-7230

    lisa.harrison@thompsonschools.org

    Hazard, Teresa - PARA - ILC

        6-8   

    970-613-7242

    teresa.hazard@thompsonschools.org

    Helfrich, Karen - 6th Grade Science Syllabus

         6

    970-613-7255

    karen.helfrich@thompsonschools.org

    Henderson, Wade - Custodian

        6-8

    970-613-7214

    wade.henderson@thompsonschools.org

    Hirchert, Tyrell - Psychologist

        6-8

    970-613-7211

    tyrell.hirchert@thompsonschools.org

    Hoyler, Susan - Counselor

    All 6 & 7 M-Z

    970-613-7209

    susan.hoyler@thompsonschools.org

    Ingold, Candice - District LISA Coordinator

        6-8

    970-613-7265

    candice.ingold@thompsonschools.org

    Jahnke, Arnold - Principal

        6-8

    970-613-7206

    arnold.jahnke@thompsonschools.org

    Jones, Leslie - Affective Needs

        6-8

    970-613-7227

    leslie.jones@thompsonschools.org

    Karas, Jeff – 8th Grade Language Arts

         8

    970-613-7219

    jeff.karas@thompsonschools.org

    Klagge, Jennifer - 8th Grade Science

         8

    970-613-7268

    jennifer.klagge@thompsonschools.org

    LaBelle, Laura - ELD

        6-8

    970-613-7231

    laura.labelle@thompsonschools.org

    Leonard, Tom - 8th Grade Math

         8

    970-613-7225

    thomas.leonard@thompsonschools.org

    Lind, Ali - 7th Grade Social Studies

         7

    970-613-7228

    ali.lind@thompsonschools.org

    Lowery, Jesi - Para - Affective Needs

        6-8

    970-613-7227

    jesi.lowery@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jason - 7th Grade Math

         7   

    970-613-7266

    jason.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jen - 6th Grade Math

         6

    970-613-7232

    jennifer.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Maes, Fumi - Cafeteria Manager

        6-8

    970-613-7215

    fumi.maes@thompsonschools.org

    Marchman, Janice - Computer Lab/GT

        6-8

    970-613-7264

    janice.marchman@thompsonschools.org

    Mee, Donna - Secretary

        6-8

    970-613-7205

    donna.mee@thompsonschools.org

    Menke, Crystal - 6th Grade Science

         6

    970-613-7235

    crystal.menke@thompsonschools.org

    McCallister, Cori - 8th Grade Language Arts

         8

    970-613-7224

    cori.mccallister@thompsonschools.org

    Mock, Allison - 7th Grade Science

         7

    970-613-7263

    allison.mock-murphy@thompsonschools.org

    Mohler, Rob – 6th Grade Social Studies

         6

    970-613-7253

    robert.mohler@thompsonschools.org

    Nicholas, Tyler - Social Studies

         8

    970-613-7221

    tyler.nicholas@thompsonschools.org

    Nickell, Jennifer - PE

        6-8

    970-613-7261

    jennifer.nickell@thompsonschools.org

    Pastecki, BobbieJo - Resource Officer

        6-8

    970-613-7216

    bobbiejo.pastecki@thompsonschools.org

    Porter, Tracie - ISS

        6-8

    970-613-7277

    tracie.porter@thompsonschools.org

    Quinones, Karla - Drama 1, Drama 2, Drama 3, GT, Q's website 

        6-8

    970-613-7243

    karla.quinones@thompsonschools.org

    Risinger, Jacob - 8th Grade Science

         8

    970-613-7245

    jacob.risinger@thompsonschools.org

    Rivas, Cheri - Faculty Assistant

        6-8

    970-613-7202

    cheri.rivas@thompsonschools.org

    Rockwell, Tiffany - Health Aide

        6-8

    970-613-7203

    tiffany.rockwell@thompsonschools.org

    Rogich, Steve - PE

        6-8

    970-613-7244

    steven.rogich@thompsonschools.org

    Saccardi, David - Orchestra

        6-8

    970-613-7236

    david.saccardi@thompsonschools.org

    Schlagel, Jennifer -6th Grade Language Arts

         6

    970-613-7252

    jennifer.schlagel@thompsonschools.org

    Schubert, Matt - 7th Grade Science

         7

    970-613-7247

    matt.schubert@thompsonschools.org

    Secord, Kim - Para - LC

         7

    970-613-7230

    kimberly.secord@thompsonschools.org

    Slam, Rhiannon - 7th Grade ESS

         7

    970-613-7285

    rhiannon.slam@thompsonschools.org

    Stalker, Megg - Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

        6-8

    970-613-7250

    megg.stalker@thompsonschools.org

    Johnathon Summers - Campus Monitor

        6-8

    970-613-7269

    jonathon.summers@thompsonschools.org

    VanPatten, Saleen - 7th Grade Language Arts

         7

    970-613-7260

    saleen.vanpatten@thompsonschools.org

    Wagers, Andrea - Speech/Language Path

        6-8

    970-613-7274

    andrea.wagers@thompsonschools.org

    Walker, Andrea - Brain Based Learning

        6-8

    970-613-7224

    andrea.walker@thompsonschools.org

    Wible, Anne - PARA - ILC

        6-8

    970-613-7242

    barbara.wible@thompsonschools.org

    Wilson, Angela  - Registrar

        6-8

    970-613-7208

    angela.wilson@thompsonschools.org

    Yost, Lana - 8th Grade ESS, Advisory Syllabus

         8

    970-613-7262

    lana.yost@thompsonschools.org