•  

    2020-21 School Year BRMS Faculty

    Click link next to teacher name for class syllabus

    Teacher Name/Subject

      Grade

      Phone

    Email Address

    Adams, Genevieve - 7th grade Humanities Owls & Hawks

         7

     970-613-7259

    genevieve.adams@thompsonschools.org

    Adamson, Kent - Campus Monitor

       6-8

     970-613-7216

    kent.adamson@thompsonschools.org

    Anderson, Johnathan - 8th grade Humanities  Dodos

        8

     970-613-7219

    jonathan.anderson@thompsonschools.org

    Burdick Jess – FCS (Family Consumer Science) & Yearbook Advisor

        6-8

     970-613-7270

    jess.burdick@thompsonschools.org

    Carey, Tina - Educational Sign Language Interpreter

        6-8

     970-613-7276

    tina.carey@thompsonschools.org

    Cater, Tina - ILC/ESS

        6-8

     970-613-7242

    christina.cater@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Heidi - 6th Grade Falcons Math/ Athletic Director

         6

     970-613-7254

    heidi.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Christensen, Kris - Tech Engineering & Design (TED)

        6-8    

     970-613-7204

    kris.christensen@thompsonschools.org

    Conner, Wendy - PARA  Affective Needs

        6-8

     970-613-7227

    wendy.conner@thompsonschools.org

    Crandall, Kayla - PARA - ILC

       6-8

     970-613-7242

    kayla.crandall@thompsonschools.org

    Cross, Logan - 6th grade Humanities  Eagles & Falcons

         6

     970-613-7234

    logan.cross@thompsonschools.org

    Custer, Jayna - PE & Health

       6-8 

     970-613-7261

    jayna.custer@thompsonschools.org

    Daugherty, Monica - Attendance Clerk

     

     970-613-7201

    monica.daugherty@thompsonschools.org

    Davies, Jack – 7th grade Humanities  Hawks

         7

     970-613-7229

    jack.davies@thompsonschools.org

    DeLima, Ben - School Resource Officer 

        6-8

     970-613-7283

    benjamin.delima@thompsonschools.org

    Dupont, Megan - Nurse - Tuesdays & Thursdays at BRMS

        6-8

     970-613-7275

    megan.dupont@thompsonschools.org

    Escobedo, Miguel - Psychologist

        6-8

     970-613-7211

    miguel.escobedo@thompsonschools.org

    Faller, Cheryl - Counselor 

    All 8th, 7th A-L

     970-613-7256

    cheryl.faller@thompsonschools.org

    Hanks, Heather - Art/LISA - 6th Art  7th Art  8th Art

        6-8

     970-613-7210

    heather.hanks@thompsonschools.org

    Henderson, Wade - Day Custodian

        

     970-613-7214

    wade.henderson@thompsonschools.org

    Huster, Michelle - Orchestra

       6-8

     970-613-7236

    michelle.huster@thompsonschools.org

    Jahnke, Arnold - Principal

       6-8

     970-613-7206

    arnold.jahnke@thompsonschools.org

    Johnson, Gwynne - Assistant Principal

       6-8

     970-613-7207

    gwynne.johnson@thompsonschools.org

    Jones, Leslie - Affective Needs

       6-8

     970-613-7227

    leslie.jones@thompsonschools.org

    Kading, Kristin - Health Office Aide

       6-8

     970-613-7203

    krissy.kading@thompsonschools.org

    Klagge, Jennifer - 8th grade Science  Dodos

         8

     970-613-7268

    jennifer.klagge@thompsonschools.org

    Kubichek, Mark - Dean of Students

       6-8

     970-613-7257

    mark.kubichek@thompsonschools.org

    LaBelle, Laura - English Language Development/LUC Club

       6-8

     970-591-3776

    laura.labelle@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jason - 7th grade Math  Hawks

         7   

     970-613-7266

    jason.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Lund, Jen - 6th Grade Eagles Math  

         6

     970-613-7232

    jennifer.lund@thompsonschools.org

    Maes, Fumi  - Cafeteria Manager

     

     970-613-7215

    fumi.maes@thompsonschools.org

    Marchman, Janice - 6th Gr. Computer Teadher/GT

       6-8

     970-613-7264/7246

    janice.marchman@thompsonschools.org

    Marlin, Vanessa - PARA - ILC

       6-8

     970-613-7242

    vanessa.marlin@thompsonschools.org

    Matzdorff, Shanda - PARA - ILC

       6-8

     970-613-7242

    shanda.matzdorff@thompsonschoools.org

    Menke, Crystal - 6th Grade Eagles Science

         6

     970-613-7235

    crystal.menke@thompsonschools.org

    Mernin. Jesse - 8th grade Humanities  Dodos & Puffins

        8

     970-613-7223

    jessamine.mernin@thompsonschools.org

    Mohler, Rob – 6th grade Humanities - Falcons

        6

     970-613-7253

    robert.mohler@thompsonschools.org

    Muñoz, Ali - 7th grade Humanities/STUCO  Owls

        7

     970-613-7228

    ali.muñoz@thompsonschools.org

    Navilio, Alyssa - 7th grade Science  Hawks

       7

     970-613-7263

    alyssa.navilio@thompsonschools.org

    Pasternak, Jen -  6th grade LC/ESS  Eagles & Falcons

       6

     970-613-7230

    jennifer.pasternak@thompsonschools.org

    Permar, Glenn - Counselor

    All 6th, 7th M-Z

     970-613-7209

    glenn.permar@thompsonschools.org

    Pfeiffer, Linda - 8th grade Resource  Dodos & Puffins

        8

     970-613-7248

    linda.pfeiffer@thompsonschools.org

    Quiñones, Karla - Drama 1, Drama 2, Drama 3, GT, Q's website 

       6-8

     970-613-7243

    karla.quiñones@thompsonschools.org

    Reecer, Holden - PARA - ILC

      6-8

     970-613-7242

    holden.reecer@thompsonschools.org

    Rehl, Robert - ILC Student Teacher

      6-8

     970-613-7242

    robert.rehl@thompsonschools.org

    Rehnstrom, Ange - 8th Grade Math  Dodos

        8

     970-613-7226

    ange.rehnstrom@thompsonschools.org

    Rivas, Cheri - Faculty Assistant

       6-8

     970-613-7202

    cheri.rivas@thompsonschools.org

    Rogich, Steve - PE & Health

       6-8

     970-613-7244

    steven.rogich@thompsonschools.org

    Rueth, Jessica - 8th Grade Math  Puffins

        8

     970-613-7225

    jessica.rueth@thompsonschools.org

    Schiavone, Allie - 8th Grade Science  Puffins

        8

     970-613-7245

    allie.schiavone@thompsonschools.org

    Schubert, Matt - 7th Grade Science  Owls

        7

     970-613-7247

    matt.schubert@thompsonschools.org

    Secord, Kim - Classroom Aide - LC

        7-8

     970-613-7285

    kimberly.secord@thompsonschools.org

    Smith, Tina - 6th Grade Science - Falcons

        6

     970-613-7252

    tina.smith@thompsonschools.org

    Sosa, Andrea - OT - Monday's at BRMS & as Scheduled

       6-8

     970-613-5566

    andrea.sosa@thompsonschools.org

    Stalker, Megg - Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

       6-8

     970-613-7250

    megg.stalker@thompsonschools.org

    Tally, Nancy - 7th Grade Math  Owls

        7

     970-613-7249

    nancy.tally@thompsonschools.org

    Van Wert, Kathy - Band & Choir 

      6-8

     970-613-7237

    kathy.vanwert@thompsonschools.org

    VanPatten, Saleen - 6th Grade Humanities

        6

     970-613-7260

    saleen.vanpatten@thompsonschools.org

    Wagers, Andrea - Speech/Language Pathologist  Hello, Hola 

       6-8

     970-613-7274

    andrea.wagers@thompsonschools.org

    Wilson, Angela  - Registrar

       6-8

     970-613-7208

    angela.wilson@thompsonschools.org

    Woodard, Angela - 8th Grade Humanities  Puffins

       8

     970-613-7224

    angela.woodard@thompsonschools.org

    Woods, Amanda - Principal Secretary, Office Manager, Bookeeper

     

     970-613-7205

    amanda.woods@thompsonschools.org

    Yost, Lana - 7th grade LC/ESS  Owls & Hawks

       6-8

     970-613-7285

    lana.yost@thompsonschools.org