Truscott Directory

  • Search other sites



    Michelle  Atwood
    3rd Grade Teacher - Language Arts & Social Studies jmichelle.atwood@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6937

    Todd  Bessey
    Instructional Coach todd.bessey@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6924

    Louise  Burgess
    ELD Teacher louise.burgess@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6940

    Jackie  Calderon
    ELD Teacher jackie.calderon@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6932

    Amy  Calmbacher
    Media Specialist & Faculty Assistant amy.calmbacher@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6921

    Mackenzie  Caylor
    5th Grade Teacher - Language Arts & Social Studies mackenzie.caylor@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6915

    Adriana  Contreras
    Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish) - Math & Literacy adriana.contreras@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6923

    Juliann  Doman
    Speech Language Pathologist Assistant juliann.dorman@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6900

    Sara  Dunkin
    PE Teacher - Part Time sara.dunkin@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6925

    Tami  Flach
    4th Grade Teacher - Language Arts & Social Studies tami.flach@thompsonschools.org
    Truscott Elementary School 970 613-6912

    Next