•  
    2020-2021
    Electives Team at Turner Middle School
     
    Click here to search Campus directory

     


         
    Electives Team Email Voicemail
    Kerri Bowen - World Cultures/Spanish  Kerri.Bowen@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7443
    Kevin Gonzales - Industrial Tech  Kevin.Gonzales@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7414
    Paul Farus - Band/Choir  Paul.Farus@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7725
    Kristi Leonard - GT  Kristina.Leonard@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7454
    Brian McCandless - PE  Brian.McCandless@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7413
    Tara Olivas - PE  Tara.Olivas@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7412
    Aly Saalfrank - FACS  Aly.Saalfrank@thompsonschools.org  970-613-7433
     TBD - Art    970-613-7452