•  
    2021-2022
     
    Electives Team at Turner Middle School
     
    Click here to search Campus directory

     


         
    Electives Team Email Voicemail
    TBD - World Cultures/Spanish    970-613-7443
    Kevin Gonzales - Industrial Tech  Kevin.Gonzales@tsd.org  970-613-7414
    Paul Farus - Band/Choir  Paul.Farus@tsd.org  970-613-7725
    Kristi Leonard - GT  Kristina.Leonard@tsd.org  970-613-7454
    Tara Olivas - PE  Tara.Olivas@tsd.org  970-613-7412
    Mikayla Garver-Koch- FACS  Mikayla.Garverkoch@tsd.org  970-613-7433
    Jennifer Tjornehoj- Art  Jennifer.Tjornehoj@tsd.org  970-613-7452