Name Title Contact Information
John Parks IB Coordinator 970-613-5282 john.parks@thompsonschools.org
Niki Weitzel GT Counselor 970-613-5205 niki.weitzel@thompsonschools.org
Lee Freeman EE & CAS Coordinator, TOK & Lang & Lit 12 Teacher lee.freeman@thompsonschools.org
Cheryl McCahan DP English Lang & Lit 11 Teacher cheryl.mccahan@thompsonschools.org
Amanda Boike DP Spanish Teacehr amanda.boike@thompsonschools.org
Arnaud Garcia DP French Teacher arnaud.garcia@thompsonschools.org
Kendra Omlid DP German Teacher kendra.omlid@thompsonschools.org
Jed Coley DP History Teacher jedadiah.coley@thompsonschools.org
Wendy Richie DP Psychology Teacher wendy.richie@thompsonschools.org
Colleen Torres DP Biology Teacher colleen.torres@thompsonschools.org
Darryl Baca DP Chemistry Teacher darryl.baca@thompsonschools.org
Gregory Morrison DP Math HL 12 Teacher gregory.morrison@thompsonschools.org
Christine Marshall DP Math Studies teacher christine.marshall@thompsonschools.org
Kelsey Huard DP Math Studies Teacher kelsey.huard@thompsonschools.org