Name Title Contact Information
Michelle Ray DP, EE and CAS Coordinator 970-613-5282 michelle.ray@tsd.org
Niki Weitzel GT Counselor 970-613-5205 niki.weitzel@tsd.org
Lee Freeman TOK & Lang & Lit 12 Teacher lee.freeman@tsd.org
Cheryl McCahan DP English Lang & Lit 11 Teacher cheryl.mccahan@tsd.org
Cassie Anderson DP Spanish Teacher cassie.anderson@tsd.org
Arnaud Garcia DP French Teacher arnaud.garcia@tsd.org
Kendra Omlid DP German Teacher kendra.omlid@tsd.org
Jed Coley DP History Teacher jedadiah.coley@tsd.org
Wendy Richie DP Psychology Teacher wendy.richie@tsd.org
Colleen Torres DP Biology Teacher colleen.torres@tsd.org
Darryl Baca DP Chemistry Teacher darryl.baca@tsd.org
Gregory Morrison DP Math HL 12 Teacher gregory.morrison@tsd.org
Christine Marshall DP Math Studies teacher christine.marshall@tsd.org
Kelsey Huard DP Math Studies Teacher kelsey.huard@tsd.org