•  
    Facilities Office
     
    Auditorium Technician
     Thomas Kearney thomas.kearney@thompsonschools.org  613-7987
     
    Pool Manager
     Nicole Bird  nicole.bird@thompsonschools.org  613-7882
         
     Lead Custodians
     Brandon Clayton  brandon.clayton@thompsonschools.org  613-7845
     Richard Waite  richard.waite@thompsonschools.org  613-7845
     
     Custodians
     Jason Barton jason.barton@thompsonschools.org  
     Shawn Beurman shawn.beurman@thompsonschools.org  
     Jeremy Bishops
    jeremy.bishop@thompsonschools.org
     
     Shayla Carter shayla.carter@thompsonschools.org  
     Richard Esty richard.esty@thompsonschools.org  
     Amin Muhaydean amin.muhaydean@thompsonschools.org  
     Craig Schmid
    craig.schmid@thompsonschools.org
     
     Allen Stron allen.strong@thompsonschools.org