Sandra.Adamson@thompsonschools.org Computer Instructor        613-6100
                                                                          
 Wendy.Bennington@thompsonschools.org Grade 2 613-6133
 Jean.Bonnette@thompsonschools.org Grade 3613-6126
 Dean.Book@thompsonschools.org Grade 4613-6143 
 Rick.Bowles@thompsonschools.org Principal 613-6103
 Sarah.Clegern@thompsonschools.org 1/2 day Kindergarten 613-6139
 Dana.Croteau@thompsonschools.org Interpreter 
 David.Dellwardt@thompsonschools.org Grade 3 613-6137
 Robyn.Davies@thompsonschools.org Grade 1 613-6148
 Susan.Ellis@thompsonschools.org Grade 1 613-6135
 Leann.Farrier@thompsonschools.org Learning Center 613-6145
 Lynne.Fossey@thompsonschool.org Librarian 613-6107
 Lori.Fulka@thompsonschools.org Grade 5 613-6138
 Dorothy.Fuller@thompsonschools.org Faculty Assistant 613-6104
 Teegan.Hartman@thompsonschools.org Technologist 
 Megan.Henderson@thompsonschools.org Art  613-6125
 Jason.Hooker@thompsonschools.org Grade 5 613-6141
 Ashley.Kloess@thompsonschools.org Grade 5 613-6136
 Pamela.Knipscheer@thompsonschools.org Psychologist/Counselor 613-6108
David.Mathiesen@thompsonschools.org P.E. 613-6127
 Becky.Monchak@thompsonschools.org Gifted and Talented 613-6146
 Angela.Mooney@thompsonschools.org Intervention Specialist 
 Rhonda.Moore@thompsonschools.org Nutritional Services 613-6105
 Kathryn.Murray@thompsonschools.org Custodian 613-6106
 Linda.Pickert@thompsonschools.org Grade 2 613-6130
 Jennifer.Preusse@thompsonschools.org All Day Kindergarten 613-6132
 Mary.Reid@thompsonschools.org  (Michelle) Health Aide 613-6102
 Holly.Ross@thompsonschools.org Secretary 613-6101
 Rhonda.Schilousky@thompsonschools.org    Learning Center Aide 
 Janet.Scragg@thompsonschools.org Nurse 613-6102
 Karen.Shutt@thompsonschools.org Instructional Coach 613-6122
 Mandy.Smith@thompsonschools.org Occupational Therapist 
 Nita.Starr@thompsonschools.org Grade 4 613-6123
 Kristin.Thomas@thompsonschools.org English Language 613-6150
 Angelika.Vincent@thompsonschools.org Intervention Specialist 
 Kathy.Woodiel@thompsonschools.org Nutritional Services 613-6105