Ivy Stockwell Elementary

Ivy Stockwell Elementary

Explore
Schools
 Sandra.Adamson@thompsonschools.org  Computer Instructor       
613-6129 
 Wendy.Bennington@thompsonschools.org  Grade 2 613-6133
 Amy.Berglund@thompsonschools.org     District Nurse  
 Jean.Bonnette@thompsonschools.org  Grade 4 613-6138
 Dean.Book@thompsonschools.org  Grade 5 613-6143 
 Rick.Bowles@thompsonschools.org  Principal 613-6103
 Katie.Charboneau@thompsonschools.org Kindergarten Aide 
 Sarah.Clegern@thompsonschools.org  All Day Kindergarten 613-6132
 Emily.Dake@thompsonschools.org   Art Teacher   613-6125 
 Robyn.Davies@thoompsonschools.org  Grade 1    613-6148
 David.Dellwardt@thompsonschools.org  Grade 3 613-6137
 Susan.Ellis@thompsonschools.org  Grade 3 613-6126
 Leann.Farrier@thompsonschools.org  Learning Center 613-6145
 Dorothy.Fuller@thompsonschools.org  Faculty Assistant 613-6104
 Jason.Hooker@thompsonschools.org  Grade 5 613-6141
 Mark.Johnson1@thompsonschools.org  Music Teacher 613-6147
 Pamela.Knipscheer@thompsonschools.org  Psychologist/Counselor 613-6108
Tai.Mayes@thompsonschools.org  P.E. 613-6127
 Mindy.Mills@thompsonschools.org Occupational Therapist   613-6144 
 Becky.Monchak@thompsonschools.org  Gifted and Talented 613-6146
 Angela.Mooney@thompsonschools.org  Intervention Specialist 613-6150
 Rhonda.Moore@thompsonschools.org  Nutritional Services 613-6105
 Kathryn.Murray@thompsonschools.org  Custodian 613-6106
 Meghan.Obrien@thompsonschools.org    Librarian613-6107
 Linda.Pickert@thompsonschools.org  Grade 2 613-6130
 Jennifer.Preusse@thompsonschools.org  Grade 1    613-6135
 Mary.Reid@thompsonschools.org  (Michelle)  Health Aide 613-6102
 Jera.Robertson@thompsonschools.org     Music Teacher  613-6342
 Ashely.Reuter@thompsonschools.org    1/2 Day Kindergarten Teacher613-6139
 Rhonda.Schilousky@thompsonschools.org    Learning Center Aide 613-6145
 Nita.Starr@thompsonschools.org  Grade 4 613-6123
 Stacie.Swikle@thompsonschools.org  Speech Teacher 613-6560
 Kristin.Thomas@thompsonschools.org  English Language 613-6150
 Angelika.Vincent@thompsonschools.org  Intervention Specialist 613-6145
 Tammy.Wildin@thompsonschools.org        Secretary 613-6101
 Kathy.Woodiel@thompsonschools.org  Nutritional Services 613-6105
 Emily.Yenny@thompsonschools.org  Instructional Coach/STEM 613-6136
 
 
CLOSE